The following awards were presented by the Chairman at the AGM in June 2019:

RTV Day into Night Trophy (December 2018) – Martin Hinch

SID Trophy – Trevor Hannington

Homestead Highest Placed Junior Tyro Driver – Emily Gibson on 75 points

Homestead Highest Placed Tyro Driver – Alan Gibson on 60 points

Homestead Highest Placed Lady Driver – Emily Gibson on 75 points

Homestead Trophy – Richard Wright on 105 points, also CoC’d and assisted at an event

Marshal of the Year – Paul Warner (Comp Sec nomination)

Spirit of the Club – Dave and Doreen Shipman

Geoff Bunkle Family Award – Ian and Natalie Barton

President’s Cup – Mark and Heather Pycraft

The following awards were not awarded in 2019:

Fred Greave’s Junior Award
Outstanding Contribution